That’s right, watch Steve Kruschen, MR. GADGET, as the guest star on TBS, The Super Station, Thursday, January 27, 2000 during the popular Movies for Guys Who Like Movies broadcast of the classic James Bond action picture, Octopussy.  Along with the wacky hosts George Gray and Karyn Bryant, Steve demonstrates an array of spy-related gadgetry, mirth and merriment during commercial breaks throughout the broadcast.

Octopussy, on Movies for Guys Who Like Movies will be seen Thursday, January 27 on TBS, The Super Station, from 8 – 11 p.m. Eastern, 5 – 8 p.m. Pacific and 7 – 10 p.m. Central Time.

Spy gadgets shown were supplied by Hide ‘n Peek in Canoga Park , CA.  They can be reached HERE, or call them at 800-720-2323.

The toys were from Wild Planet Toys of San Francisco, part of their SpyTech line.  See these and all their TechGear toys HERE.

The Pathfinder GPS watch is by Casio.  See it HERE.

Pin It on Pinterest